Attorneys

  1. Thomas A. Berman

    610-890-3301
    tberman@bermanvoss.com

  2. Sandra L. Voss

    610-890-3302
    svoss@bermanvoss.com

  3. Jonathan C. Ascher

    412-516-2201
    jascher@bermanvoss.com

  4. Howard J. Burk

    610-890-3306
    hburk@bermanvoss.com

  5. Arik S. Davidson

    610-890-3308
    adavidson@bermanvoss.com

  6. Anish A. Desai

    610-890-3309
    adesai@bermanvoss.com

  7. Angela G. DiSanti

    412-516-2202
    412-297-1224
    adisanti@bermanvoss.com

  8. Barry A. Dratch

    bdratch@bermanvoss.com

  9. Marshall A. Haislup III

    610-890-3305
    mhaislup@bermanvoss.com

  10. Benedict R. Heinz

    610-890-3313
    bheinz@bermanvoss.com

  11. Ashley E. Moss

    412-516-2203
    amoss@bermanvoss.com

  12. Stephen J. Schukraft

    610-890-3303
    sschukraft@bermanvoss.com

  13. Nataly A. Weisman

    610-890-3310
    nweisman@bermanvoss.com